top of page

THE GIRL IN THE GREEN SCARF

Oh you know...just living in my fuzzy green scarf on this beautiful Cali Thursday. I'm always trying to find ways to inspire others as well as myself, but it's definitely easy to get lost along the road. So after oogling over one of my favorite designer's most recent projects, I got a sudden jolt of energy that has just filled me with inspiration and boy am I ready to RUMBLE!!!!

I went back to what I love, my absolute favorite color since forever, GREEEEENNNN!!!!! It's such a mellow yet vibrant color and can come in soooo many variations. Here's an olive green bomber jacket with more of a yellowish green scarf and I kept the dress neutral, but modern with a soft gray and a loose fit.


Please feel free to browse through this little photo shoot I had on my lunch break today...I hope it inspires you in any way possible!!

BTW...I love, love, love coffee and also all my photos are shot on my iPhone; I put it down somewhere, set the 10 sec. timer and go! :)

THAT COST WHAT?!

Olive Bomber Jacket (Wet Seal): $32

Gray Knit Dress (Forever 21): $22

Green Scarf (Macys): $15

Tan Sneakers (Vans): $54

Gold Ring (Forever 21): 3 set for $6

GRAND TOTAL = $129


Stay inspired and then sprinkle that inspiration EVERYWHERE...like glitter!!!!!

ESCAPE THE ORDINARY!!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page