top of page

PONCHO OBSESSED!

If you don't already own a poncho...I highly, HIGHLY recommend you get one this upcoming winter season or give one to a friend this holiday. This piece is easy to throw on over dresses, rompers, pants...anything really! Plus they are just so freaking comfy and look pretty cool if I might add as well.

This particular poncho is from nastygal.com, which may sound funny, but it is a great place to shop. I have found some wonderful pieces that are both unique and affordable. Unfortunately, my gray poncho is no longer available...however I did see a few other pieces that might be worth a looksie.

The thing I love about the poncho I was able to find is the versatility...I can wear this with many different looks and styles. (It honestly feels like you're wrapped in a blanket all day, who doesn't want that?!?!) I also love the marbled gray color and fringed tassels, so fun!! Throughout this post I'll share with you my poncho outfit from the other day as well as FIVE other awesome ponchos I found all of which are under $50!!!


Please enjoy!!

You're starting to want a poncho aren't you...

THAT COST WHAT?!

Gray Marbled Poncho (nastygal.com): $49

Black Leggings (H&M): $15

Black Long Sleeve (Target): 2 for $15

Black Mock Neck Crop Top (Forever 21): $10

Burgundy Felt Hat (Urban Outfitters): $30

Black Leather Boots (Macys): $160

Silver Hearts Long Necklace (Charlotte Russe): $12

GRAND TOTAL = $283.50


Well...if you're interested in finding a poncho that fits your personal(ity) style, check out some of these ponchos I've come across while holiday shopping. AND to top it off they are all under $50, but look like they would be much more expensive.

You can find the links for each poncho (in order) here:


Do you have poncho fever now???

ESCAPE THE ORDINARY!!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page